General Election - 12th December 2019

Our candidate for the North Warwickshire constituency is James Platt.

James was born and brought up in Tamworth. He graduated from Bangor University in North Wales with a degree in Zoology with Conservation. He is currently studying for a Masters degree in Environment, Development and Politics at the University of Birmingham. He is particularly concerned about environmental degradation, sustainable development and the climate crisis.

Our candidate for the Nuneaton constituency is Keith Kondakor.

Keith was the first Green to be elected to Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council in 2012. He was then elected as a Green Party councillor for Weddington to Warwickshire County Council in 2013. He was re-elected in both 2015 and 2016. He is an active campaigner and is passionate about having a fair society.




 Upcoming in 2020

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council elections will take place on May 7th 2020

Our selected candidates to date are as follows:

Keith Kondakor - WEDDINGTON

Michele Kondakor - ST NICOLAS






Below are links to details on all previous elections we have records on:

2016 Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council election




2016 EU Referendum

2015 General Election